About Us
RBC Mission and Vision
Member Companies
RBC and the United Way
St. Louis Social Venture Partners
Young Professionals Network
Contact Us
2014 Investments

RBC Members M - Q

Dennis Matheis President Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield in Missouri www.bcbsmo.com
Mike McCarthy CEO St. Louis Blues Enterprises www.stlblues.com
Terry McCarthy President & CEO First Bank www.fbol.com
Virginia McDowell President & COO Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. www.isleofcapricasino.com
Joe McKee President & CEO Paric Corporation www.paric.com
Duncan McNabb Commander United States Transportation Command www.ustranscom.mil
Whity Meyer Chairman Lockton Companies www.lockton.com
Dick Miles President & CEO Correctional Medical Services, Inc. www.cmsstl.com
Roger Miller President & CEO Gateway Packaging Company www.gatewaypackaging.com
Bob Millstone President The Millstone Company www.themillstonecompany.com
Kevin Mowbray President & Publisher St. Louis Post-Dispatch www.stltoday.com
Jim Murphy, Jr. Chairman & CEO Murphy Company www.murphynet.com
Pat Murphy President & CEO Nidec Motor Corporation www.nidec-motor.com
Jack Musgrave Vice Chairman Thompson Coburn LLP www.thompsoncoburn.com
Elizabeth Niedringhaus President SSE www.sseinc.com
James O'Donnell President & CEO Bush O'Donnell www.bushodonnell.com
Rick Oertli President & CEO Guarantee Electrical Company www.geco.com
Bob O'Loughlin Chairman & CEO Lodging Hospitality Management www.lhmc.com
Bob Plummer Chairman, President & CEO R.P. Lumber Co., Inc. www.rplumber.com
Jack Pruellage Chairman Lewis, Rice & Fingersh, L.C. www.lewisrice.com